Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

GOOD PERSON

i met mr.mai in person and it was everything that he has describe about the dog great person and a healthy dog thank you mr. mai

Reviewer: david504, August 18, 2008

new member to our family

we are so happy to have a new member of a family. We love our pup so much. the buying process was simple and informative. we plan on keeping in touch with him. would definetly refer friends to the breeder.

Reviewer: nicole, July 22, 2011

BEST LOOKING DOG ALL ROUND

I BEEN LOOKING FOR A FRENCHIE FOR A LONG TIME I CAME ACROSS A LOT OF BREEDERS BUT ONE STAN OUT THE MOST IF YOU LOOKING FOR A BULLY YOU CAME TO THE RIGHT PLACE I WOULD REFER HIM TO ANYBODY THANK YOU FOR THE PUP AND A NEW MEMBER TO OUR FAMILY BEST IN HEALTH VET CHECK OUT GOOD WOULD BUY AGAIN KEEP IT TOUCH FROM THE ODELL FAMILY

Reviewer: odell, August 11, 2011

best decision ever

I purchased a french bulldog from MR MAI, it was the best decision I ever did This was going to be my first time owning a frenchie ,so I had lots of questions and concerns.i was very pleased with his puppy.I was extremely pleased with how flexible he was he answered all my questions and doubts I had. That same day I bought my puppy home It was just the puppy I was looking for she was cute, healthy, and up to date with her shots and deworming. this was a new member to our family thank you so much RAFAEL-LEIVA family

Reviewer: RAFAEL, August 16, 2011

BEST FRENCH BULLDOG

I was so lucky to find MR MAI. I live in CALIFORNIA and had my puppy shipped to me by airplane. From start to finish the whole process went very smoothly. They really care and even sent me a puppy care package I love my french bulldog baby she is so sweet and well tempered. Every one comments on how sweet and lovable she is. These breeders really care and know about french bulldogs and the breeding standard what bulldogs should look like. They live for bulldogs and it shows. Thank you paul

Reviewer: paul, August 28, 2011

VERY GOOD PERSON TO DEAL WITH

He kept me in touch very good updating me on everything He very honest with very thing about the puppy I recommend him highly he was very professional The puppy was very clean when I picked him up He was exactly as i was expected Thank you The very long drive was definitely worth it!

Reviewer: kevin, November 13, 2011

Excellent buying Experience 5 Star

I bought a female from this seller and it was the best experience I could hope for. They were so helpful and kind, I couldn't ask for anything better! The seller drove about an hour to meet me because I was driving several hours to see my new puppy. This puppy is beautiful I spoke to several sellers while looking for the perfect puppy and this seller was by far the nicest, and most willing to respond! They sent additional pictures They treat these animals as pets not a number or dollar sign. I recommend this seller to anyone! If they have a puppy, it is well worth the money. Sometimes you can find a puppy a little cheaper but you will get what you pay for and the price is well worth the quality. I would use this seller again!

Reviewer: william, November 21, 2011

Honest & Trusthworthy

We picked up our baby today and she is just the sweetest little girl. He answered all our questions, and I know I can call him anytime. He was very selective when choosing a home for his frenchie and we're so lucky he chose us! We would recommend him to anyone looking for a puppy. Thanks again...We absolutely love our new baby! liz & adam chew

Reviewer: adam, December 12, 2011

Excellent Breeder!

I purchased a blue male frenchie from this breeder. Communication was excellent, payments were accepted and total experience was excellent. I would highly recommend this breeder to those who are skeptical of buying puppies over the internet. The price was also excellent. Prices for the same puppy in my area are three times the amount! My little blue frenchie baby is adorable and I would buy from him again in the future! Andre Crow, MD

Reviewer: andre, March 31, 2012

GREAT PUPPY! GREAT SELLER!

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BREEDER TO ANYONE WHO LOOKING FOR EXTRODINARY QUALITY IN FRENCH BULLDOG. HE LOVES HIS DOGS AND GOES THE EXTRA MILE FOR HIS BUYERS. I BOUGHT A BLUE FRENCH BULLDOG NAMED LOLA FROM HIM AND SHE IS THE MOST WONDERFUL PUPPY. WHEN WE GOT HER HOME SHE WASN'T SCARED AND LOVED ROAMING AROUND CHECKING THINGS OUT. I WOULD BUY FROM HIM AGAIN THANK YOU A MILLION TIMES WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH YOU AND OUR PUPPY.

Reviewer: jimmy, April 1, 2012

Excellent French Bulldog Breeder & Seller!

This breeder went above and beyond to help me get the puppy I have been waiting for many years. He was very informative in his responses to my questions in a timely manner. He cares very much about his french bulldog and wants the very best homes for their puppies. I have always been afraid of puppy mills on websites for puppies but he showed me that he was a very caring and kind small, family-home breeder. He had everything prepared when we came to get our new family member with the AKC registering paperwork ready. I couldn't have asked to find a better breeder.

Reviewer: nidai, April 2, 2012

Awesome puppy and breeder!

5 day with maddie and we are in love! We have never bought a puppy online before, especially not without seeing her first, so we were very nervous about the whole process from picking her up at the airport to having concerns about what her temperment would be like. This breeder was very patient with our many questions and made the whole process seamless. I was amazed at how smooth everything went. Maddie is everything this breeder said and more. She's not only a beautiful puppy, she is full of love and very sweet. I would recommend this breeder to anyone who is looking for a new puppy to make part of their family. He not only walks you through every step of the process, he doesn't forget about his puppies once they have found new homes. You can tell he cares about his dogs as much as we do and that was really important to us. Thank you for a loving addition to our family. Everyone who has met maddie has fallen in love instantly

Reviewer: jonny, April 11, 2012

MY LITTLE BLUE BABY!!!

YOU ARE THE BEST THANK YOU SO MUCH PERFECT!!!! BETH

Reviewer: beth, April 15, 2012

Great Breeder! Great Dog!

I recently purchased a blue french bulldog Skye I'm very happy with the whole experience. The dog is fabulous, she is every thing I expected. I would highly recomend buying from this breeder. Thanks again.

Reviewer: randy, April 24, 2012

Couldn't be any Happier

If you are looking for an HONEST and CARING Breeder that truely cares about you and what you are looking for in a Frenchie This is the perfect place to visit to get your Frenchie from...We have purchased two frenchie from this breeder and I WOULD NOT have gone any place else.The pups all have great personalities and we are so happy with each one of them.Today after 2 1/2 years...this breeder still cares about them and encourages us to send him pictures so he can see how his babies are doing and growing.We are so happy with everything. Great place to get a frenchie. I have gone back twice...I cannot get enough of his perfect pups. Thank you for making our home such a happy one!!!!

Reviewer: LORI, April 27, 2012

We Are So In Love With Her!

We just got Zoe home She is such a character! I don't think we have ever laughed so hard! She is so intelligent and curious! We are already madly in love with her! You can use us as a reference anytime! We are extremely impressed how well she was taken care of! You did an amazing job! Thank you so much for topping our family off! She is the baby and I think she is already loving it! We will send pics of her soon and I will take some of her and the kids. Feel free to keep them and show off what amazing pups you have! Talk to you soon. Always grateful thank you so much

Reviewer: linda, April 28, 2012

Excellent Breeder

We bought our little male puppy he is a fine young man. These are very well taken care of puppies! I would recommend this litter of pups to anyone wanting a high quality puppy from two bully and gentle parents. The breeder is extremely careful in the quality and healty of these pups. You really must see these pups and their parents.i would buy from again. thank you

Reviewer: AMY, June 10, 2012

So Excitied This is our 2nd Baby From You!

Just want to say thank you again. I'm looking forward to having our second baby from you, You'll a wonderful breeder and have great communication with your customers. Thank you so much!!!

Reviewer: lisa, June 10, 2012

Excellent breeder who sells TOP QUALITY puppies!

My experience purchasing a puppy from Paws-r-us was EXCELLENT. After my french bulldog puppy was shipped from La to CA, it immediately became evident that David (the breeder) goes to great lengths to provide the best possible care and socialization for his puppies. My puppy is an extremely healthy, happy, and beautiful dog. He is not fearful of new situations and loves being around children and other animals. My vet even commented how socialized and well-mannered my puppy is. I am so pleased with my puppy and the whole buying experience from Paws-r-us! I highly recommend this honest breeder to anyone who wants a QUALITY puppy that comes from a caring home.

Reviewer: john, August 3, 2013

Great Puppy...Great Breeder

I looked at over 1000 puppies on the web. I knew what I was looking for in my next new baby. I narrowed my search down to 3 breeders, but ultimately paws-r-us was the breeder for me. I can't say enough good things about David, David provided me with everything I requested. I spoke with his Veterinarian, other buyers and knew I was making a great decision. It’s been over a week since Mia was shipped home to us; she is the sweetest little thing, you can tell she was socialized with people and not left in kennel. Wow I was impressed. Mia was supposed to be shipped on a Sat, I received a call from david the night before and he thought it would be best if we waited a few more days until she was 10 weeks since she was so tiny, I knew I was getting a well cared for puppy. So if you are looking for a Beautiful, well-adjusted and loving french bulldog this is it can't thank you enough

Reviewer: Danny, October 18, 2013